Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Primary Schools

The Alice Springs Language Centre team provides on going opportunity for students attending government schools to learn languages. Languages taught in government primary schools and Alice Springs School of the Air are Indonesian, Japanese, Arrernte, Chinese and Spanish. Classes are provided to primary schools once a week and are between 30 - 60 minutes depending on year level. We also teach to remote students from Wallace Rockhole School and Alice Springs School of the Air (ASSOA) via our Interactive Distance Learning room. All classes are taught in accordance with the National Australian Curriculum.

Acacia Hill School
Alice Springs School of the Air
Amoonguna School
Bradshaw Primary School
Braitling Primary School
Gillen Primary School
Larapinta Primary School
Ross Park Primary School
Sadadeen Primary School
Wallace Rockhole School